Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Elesbury Avenue, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Big Room Available in East Brunswick houseshare

Really big, bright, unfurnished room available in modern East Brunswick share house in quiet street. House consists of 3 levels, room is on 2nd level and has direct access to bathroom, and has a built-in wardrobe. Small backyard with a bit of a garden that you are welcome to develop; large living area, gas cooking and dishwasher in kitchen.

$179 per week ($776 pcm) plus $500 bond, plus share bills. We have wi-fi and excellent NBN.

Sharing with 2 independent females, Jen and Elizabeth, 35+ who both work and study full time. Seeking a person who is 30+, friendly and responsible, clean and tidy.

The house is short walk to 96 tram on Nicholson Street, and trams 1 & 8 on Lygon Street. Big park at end of street. It's a terrific place and great area.

Landlord requires new tenant to go on lease, so we would like someone to stay minimum of 6 months.
Drop us a line and tell us a bit about yourself, thanks.

More about the Flatmates

We are Jen & Elizabeth, both over 35, very busy with work & study and would like a housemate who is considerate, friendly, and has a full life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.