Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Allowrie Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The great thing about our place is the size and the atmosphere. Large open plan 2 story home that is large enough to ensure your privacy when you want it, but, can be a very sociable home also. The room you are applying for is HUGE, it has a small balcony attached to it, air con, numerous windows, a massive walk in wardrobe, a full size bath, his and her shower and toilet. The Kitchen is also a huge space, large enough for all 3 of us to cook concurrently while having a glass of red. We have a home gym in the double lock up garage which you can enjoy at your leisure, all housemates are health and fitness minded so you can join in or workout alone or NOT AT ALL !! which is also fine. Downstairs lounge room has netflix, we have cable internet, air con throughout, duel living spaces. Everything you need is ready to go.

More about the Flatmates

We consist of a 22yr old female yr 4 teacher. Adrienne is quiet and clean, great for a chat and a laugh, works hard and loves to keep busy and is working on her fitness. Simon is 27 and works as a rope access contractor in the valley hanging off buildings all day !! which would be awesome, he is health conscious, funny, hard working youg adult. Matthew is 30 and works as a property investment coach in the valley, keeps busy, fitness, loves his 2 dogs frankie and conan, loves to eat out, have a wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.