Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Sydney.

Spit Road, Mosman, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Located only a 7 minutes walk from Balmoral Beach, my 2-storey 3 bedroom apartment is up for grabs.

I'm renting out my room (comes with bed, tv, and cupboard) for at least 3 months (possibility of extending lease if you wish to do so). My current flatmates are super cool (two professional ladies in their 20's).

The house comes with 2 separate toilets (upstairs and downstairs), open plan kitchen and lounge area, with the 3 bedrooms and bathroom upstairs. We have a massive balcony as well where you can enjoy BBQ's and a few bevvies in the sun with your mates.

There's lots of sun and privacy that comes with this property. Its situated right next to 7/11 and the bus stop as well to make commuting safe and easy.

If you own a car, we have a private parking space behind the building with a lift to the apartment and a swipe

The apartment is furnished but if you have a few things that you'd like to bring, you're more than welcome to.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmates are two friendly professionals in their 20's. They're very welcoming, and love to have lots of fun.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.