Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Dawson Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 16, 2016
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$286
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We will have a big room available from November 16- end of February.
You will be taking over my partner and I's room while we are in America to see family for Christmas. The move out date will be negotiable as time gets closer.

This room is available for couples or a single person. More ideal for couples due to size and time contraints, especially travelling couples looking for a temporary home away from home.
*$143/ week for couples
$286/ week for single
*All the furniture in photos including bed will be included if needed.

*Tram 55 is right in front of the house
*Sydney road is a 5 min bike ride/ 20 min walk
*Small grocery and take out shops 5 min walk away

The house:
*Washer/ dryer
*heating/air con
*big kitchen full amenities, you would not need to supply any dishes or appliances, it will all be available to you.
*No one is a smoker here, but smoking is OK outside

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with:
* Lexi, who is 27 and works full time.
She has a loving cat, Tom and likes to go out on weekends.

*Ollie, 26 who also works full time.
Ollie likes to go rock climbing, cycling and enjoys cooking.

Everyone is very easy going, we often all get together int he evening to catch up on a show or share meals together. However everyone has different schedules and keep busy at the same time, so it's a nice mix of environments.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.