Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Primrose Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Couples welcome.
Top Floor 2 bedroom 2 bathroom 2 story apartment; the inviting spacious entertainment and dining area and enclosed modern kitchen with stone bench tops, oven, gas stove, dishwasher
The apartment is carpeted and is at top of the building with a lift.
neighbourhood views from the bedroom and lounge room balcony. Brightly lit room with good blockout blinds, has generous built-in wardrobes. The apartment is equipped with dryer and washing machine. The apartment is newly built within an established small complex that has an outdoor pool.
street parking outside the building has no parking restrictions.

With lots of nice cafes around the area (Grandma's Rosebery, Mike's kitchen, Black Star Pastry, Messina)- Main Shops on Botany Road or Zetland shopping center
Rosebery is a relaxing neighborhood close to the city in a quiet street with good transport options close by.

The apartment is conveniently located, 1 minute walk to bus stop on Rothschild Ave (343 bus to City and Kingsford). or 5 minute walk to bus stops on Botany Road, with buses to both central and the city 20 minutes to city; 370 bus: 10 minute bus ride to UNSW and 15 minutes to Coogee and 15 minutes to Newtown & Sydney Uni. 10 minute walk to Green Square Station (6-10 minutes to Domestic & International Airport).
Secure Undercover parking is available.

Nearby Train stations
Green Square train station (1km)
Universities
The University of New South Wales, Kensington (2.3km)
The University of Sydney, Camperdown (3.5km)

More about the Flatmates

I work fulltime in IT sales, active happy guy, ride a bicycle for transport, go to the gym, hang out with friends on the weekends
and doing a Diploma in remedial massage

there is also small dog Alexander (dachshund) living in the apartment.

Looking for someone that knows how to clean and look after themselves

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.