Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glossodia, Sydney.

Wattle Crescent, Glossodia, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Large house on large landscaped gardens with fruit trees, hand vegie garden (garden maintenance is included in the rent) - quiet and peaceful. More than one living room, so plenty of space so that you do not feel you have to live in your room. Can be furnished or unfurnished. Currently furnished with queen size bed. Wake up in the morning to the sound of the birds in the garden. Air conditioned. Large living kitchen and lots of facilities for a keen cook.

Flatmates

I am a single, retired professional. I am an animal person, so anyone who lives with me will need to be happy living with friendly, clean, well behaved dogs in the house. A flatmate will need to have their own transport because although only 10 minutes from Windsor and 15 minutes from Richmond, public transport is hopeless. I'm not obsessive but do like the house clean and tidy, particularly in the kitchen. I am looking for someone who is easy going, relaxed but cleans up their own mess.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.