Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Moorooka this week

Beaudesert Road, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Close to the city. Local woolies, bus and train services all within walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Mary, I'm a 20 yro, beauty therapist residing in Brisbane, Moorooka. My partner is moving to America for 6 months at the beginning of next year, and I'm looking for someone to move in whilst he's away. I have a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom place with car space. You will have a big bathroom with shower and big bedroom with French doors opening onto the veranda, built in cupboards, with full length mirrors. Utility bills and wifi will be included, as will a bed and side table. I work Tuesday to Friday, and work late, so evenings will be free for yourself. I'm looking for someone who is respectful of my belongings and my personal space, and I will do the same. Someone who will be clean and tidy and help out around the house if necessary.

Mary on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Mary
Online 11 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message