Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aveley, Perth.

Millhouse Road, Aveley, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Full Furnished house, with two spare bedrooms looking to share with one extra person. You would have access to own bathroom which has been used maybe 5 times in the year I have lived here, and 1 or two rooms. Currently one room has a spare bed, and the other has a few boxes I haven't used since I moved in. Both rooms can be cleared or you can use the spare bed if you prefer. The 4th bedroom is my office, which I use when I'm working from home, and I'm fine with you using the printer etc if you need to.

House is linked up to NBN which is included in the rent, and other bills shared separately.
You can also have a space in the garage.

House is located in the new part of Aveley is 1 year old.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 31 yr old male, no kids, from Perth. I've travelled a fair amount and want to do more. I own and run two businesses, so I am pretty busy a lot of the time.
I keep to myself a bit but also like to be social in my down time. I like an occasional social drink on the weekend, but generally I'll go out.
I'm quite active and eat healthy and train 5 days a week.
I'm very neat and tidy, but do generally get a cleaner in for the bigger cleaning jobs like floors and bathrooms because of how busy I am.

I'm after someone who is tidy and respectful, who is also keen for the odd social drink from time to time. Preferably full time employed but would consider students or those who are part time employed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.