Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

Arnott Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Two Bedroom highest Queensland style home! Shared bathroom and living areas! Beautiful and large backyard that you can prepare barbecues and meet friends. The house is 10 minutes walking to Kedron Brooke bus and 10 minutes walking to Kedron Hotel. It's pretty close to Kedron Brooke bikeways and walking paths perfect for the healthy minded or a casual stoll!

The room is furnished with two wardrobes and a ceiling fan. Unfortunately, bed is not provided.
Gay friendly and pet friendly are essentials traits (sorry, not wanting another pet as Sophie my jackrussle is the jealous type, ha ha )
Plenty of room in the modern kitchen withal stove and dishwasher!

There is a front room with a day bed for relaxing and reading a book or just chatting with a friend!

More about the Flatmates

Friendly house hold primarily just me and my small dog Sophie! I like to keep things kleen and tidy in the living areas and expect the same from my flatmate which means you will need to help out with the housework!
Not a party house but a few beers between friends is not uncommon!
I run my own business so I do work and will only except a flatmate that is working as well!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.