Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beenleigh, Brisbane.

Blackbird Street, Beenleigh, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

I have a quite little unit. There are five units all together but all separate living. Close to all main shops and train station. Unfortunately I don't have the Internet connect as of yet, but are open to discussions. $200 a week for the master room with own ensuite and walk in this includes elec and water. The room is big enough u can set up a queen size bed plus a little unit for a tv. There are Antana inputs in the room and a phone connection.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mum with a little seven old boy who is very quiet does his own thing. He goes to his dad's 5 nights a fortnight so I sometime go away those weekends so u may have the place to yourself from time to time. I like everything cleaned so I am looking for a clean person who knows how to tidy after themselves. I prefer no kids has its less hassle and stress without extra children running around. Boarder will have your own room with a walk-in wardrobe and ensuite with your own shower. It is only a temp stay for six months to see how things go. Will be taking interviews now to find the right person. I won't take couples. I is a safe unit I have been here for a few years now without any dramas. My neighbour and I like to get together for drinks and a causal chats in the court yards as a get together. We are a happy bunch and get along great. i do have a little court yard with a BBQ and outdoor setting. If interested please Contact Tina 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.