Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Evans Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Beautiful Big House in a Tree Lined Street - Massive kitchen with gas stove and big cooking space, Open lounge room, big and open court yard and best summer pad in Port Melbourne!
Your room has high ceilings, big built in robes, big enough for queen bed and you can use the bigger space in my room for storage too. We have space for storage and will need: Fridge and Washing machine (so if you have, its a bonus!) - We are a few streets away from cafe's Wine Bars and the Beach! If you want to catch the tram, its walking distance and yet...all you can hear is birds and trees. The house has a double shower, double sinks and a bath. Off street parking - a big beautiful park area across the road.
We have:
- Cooling,
- Ducted Heating,
- Dishwasher
Will go fast!

More about the Flatmates

I'm 35, single, professional, love a chat and enjoy my own private space. I'm a sales manager and coach and work long hours. I love a sneaky wine and BBQ's.
I like to keep the house clean and both flatmates contribute to making this happen, that would be great.
Room can be viewed in evening and weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.