Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Ross Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Minutes walk away from the beach and less than a 10 min walk to town,
Ground floor, street front unit
Quiet dead end street, next to golf course
Decent sized room with built in cupboard space
External laundry (welcome to use my machine)
My current roommate is moving out in November, and I also will be left without some furniture (so if you have some thats a bonus!)
Available end November
NBN internet available $30/month
Electricity bills not included
No smokers please
No couples please
FYI: rent may go up in Jan by a small amount

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 24 y/o medical student, who is extremely busy during term times (at uni Mon-Fri 7-5ish). I moved to Wollongong this year so I love exploring around the area. Very much a morning person (5am starts) who enjoys keeping fit and healthy, occasionally having friends over for dinner or study and going for a swim, run or hike. I am a relaxed, tidy and honest person.
I am looking for a easy going roommate, preferably someone equally at busy aka a professional or full time worker, although open to students who are a good fit for me.
I'd like someone who looks after themselves, independent, pays bills on time, tidy and respects your own and my living space. No smokers please or pets allowed.
I also enjoy and need to have some downtime on the couch and not have to forcefully make small talk because its the right thing to do, everyone has big days and sometimes I would rather just be mute.

Message me so I can get to know if you are interested

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.