Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$351
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I love this house!! Unfortunately my flatmate has to move out to live closer to his work.

Beautiful room available (in a two bedroom house), with private upstairs study, studio or guest room. Totally renovated house 6 months ago, only , elevated outdoor entertaining area (with storage doors at rear), open living spaces that are sunlit with timber floors throughout. It is right across from Cafe Rosamond for your morning coffee, meters away from Smith street including the new Coles and everything that area has to offer. It is also surprisingly super quiet, with only one neighbour and a private lane running up the side of the house.

The back court yard is great space, and perfect for the summer months which are on their way.

The house is fully furnished, so we'll just need to sort your bedroom.

$351 PW
$1521 PCM
N.B Bond is $2281 (not 4 weeks as mentioned above)

More about the Flatmates

Hi there!! My name is Emma. I work full time in an digital media . I enjoy a fast pace work environment and love to come home to a chilled, relax home life. Having said that, I'm very friendly always happy to have a chat, and you'll generally find me in a good mood 99% of the time.

I don't like drama and given the cosy vibe of the house, would like someone else who is friendly and loves to have a laugh - but has their own life happening and is respectable (paying bills and rent on time, etc) so the house can maintain a relax and fun vibe.

Best fit would be another house proud young professional who wants to live in fun area :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.