Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Market Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey folks, I am looking for two like-minded people to join me in my apartment at Rockdale. The apartment itself is very spacious with two balconies and easy access to the train station.

Rockdale has a lot of ammenities nearby, such as food outlets and a shopping mall. The train line as well is fantastic with trains every few minutes going into the city (18min). Rockdale station is just a 5 minute walk from the apartment.

The whole apartment is yet to be furnished and Im looking for people who are interested in contributing, or at least willing to chip in.

More about the Flatmates

Im 24yo Aussie guy who works F/T in the city for Commonwealth Bank. During the weeknights, I'm pretty chilled. In the weekends however, I am often out and about. Mostly out at night drinking to the early morning :) As well some weekends I will be out of town as I like to scuba dive, go canyoning and hiking/camping.

ABOUT YOU: I'm looking for individuals (no couples sorry) in their 20's. Ideally you will be a young professional who works F/T in the city. I am really keen to find people who are interested in having drinks and enjoy spending time with their housemates. Not just staying inside their own rooms. Think something along the lines of HIMYM or FRIENDS. A big plus if you like pub crawls, clubbing or just going to the local pub to grab some schnitzy every once a while.

If you are interested, then pls send me a msg :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.