Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fullarton Road, Eastwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

What's great about living in this property? I live just a 33 minute walk from Rundle Mall, and a 17 minute walk from South Terrace. Most of the furniture is already supplied, like a TV, a fridge, a washing machine etc. A minute walk from two supermarkets - the critically acclaimed Frewville Foodland and the Arkaba shopping centre. Everything's right at your door! You would be walking distance from a Sip n' Save, a BWS, and a Cellarbrations, if you like alcohol and like most young people, I know we do. There's a gorgeous cat, of whom I have allergies to (hence why I'm giving up this amazing apartment), owned by the gorgeous landlord (DISCLAIMER - doesn't own the place - rent just goes through her) aka my roommate. Air conditioning, we have that. 2 weeks rent has to be paid upfront, via bank transfer to my landlord's bank account (you'll meet her before you move in so you can sort things out with her if you like the place enough) or if she prefers cash, she'll tell you. My landlord, aka my roommate is a incredibly hard working, independent individual, but seeming as she's a young adult and henceforth a cool landlord - I get along with her so well. But I know her, and I know that she'll be looking for someone that is incredibly considerate and does their own thing, independently - also someone she can get along with, she has a very likable personality!

More about the Flatmates

I'm leaving this room, because of the aforementioned cat who gives me bad eczema and a bit of a asthmatic cough. But I can tell you a bit about the roommate/landlord. She's incredibly hardworking, she has a amazing work ethic, she works so hard for her money and I admire her to pieces. It's gonna be a sad day when I move out, but hey, I can't stay. She's 19 years old, like myself - and she's wise beyond her years. If you decide that this place is possibly the place for you - you'll get to know her and what a wonderful person she is.

Billy V on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Billy V
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message