Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Collingwood Park this week

Pearse Street, Collingwood Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

I'm a quiet person and is a quiet street with bus and woolies nearby. Also there is air con. You will need to be in charge of keeping kitchen clean. Other chores are either you do your own or can be discussed

More about the Flatmates

Theres me. A nerd and a teacher. When I'm home I'll probably be either working or playing video games and I enjoy a quiet home space. I have 2 cats. Sitae and Suki. Both love humans and Suki will snuggle every chance she gets. Both are young (2 years old) and enjoy human play time with laser pointers and what not.

Rosemary on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 17 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message