Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Rocklea this week

Dawn Street, Rocklea, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large air-conditioned room, with sunroom/veranda/entry room and separate entrance to other tenants. House is located next to train station on the Beenleigh line, only 15 mins from Central. Large yard, great soundproofed room, and friendly, easy-going housemates. Lease is not attached to others, rooms are all rented separately from others. Smoking is strictly outside. Downstairs has an entertainment area and storage space available.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates include: one 30yo working male, friendly, house-trained; one mid-20's working female, laid back, also house-trained; 2 cats currently reside on the premises as well, both a little skitish around strangers but warm up quickly (especially with food involved), and also house-trained.

Ollie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Ollie
Online 25 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or