Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Wynnum Road, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room for rent in my modern, air conditioned two bedroom apartment, located close to cannon hill and morningside shopping centre, train station, excellent coffee shops and 10min drive to the city! You will have your own bathroom connected to the bedroom, there is plenty of parking behind the apartment, i have fully furnished the apartment but welcome anything you may have :)

More about the Flatmates

Im 24, currently in my last year of studying nursing, i work at a cafe across the road from the apartment and i live a healthy active lifestyle. I'm a very organised and busy person so I always have meal prep done a few days in advanced, that's a big thing for me !
My days usually consist of Uni, work, gym and study. I do stay at my boyfriends house a few nights a week and i never really go out any party. I like to keep the apartment very clean and tidy, i'm always up for a friendly chat, breakfast dates or out door walks :)
I do have wireless internet which is $80 per month so if you were interested in having internet we could arrange something with that :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.