Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne, Melbourne.

Graham Street, Port Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
1 bedroom is available in a fully furnished 2-bedroom modern beachside apartment with great beach/city views. The large-size room has a built in wardrobe. Will fit a queen size bed /dressing tables and has amazing bay windows overlooking the beach one side and the city the other. Convenient location only a few blocks to beach, shops, cafes/restaurants, bus and light rail. Apartment has heated pool/sauna and gym amenities. Underground car parking spot I like to live in a clean/tidy house. It's about maturity and respect for me. I like clean benches, shower and toilet, no mouldy food in the fridge and to vacuum regularly. I don't like to be the one doing all the cleaning and I don't want to have to ask you to do it.


Ideally looking for a female housemate between the ages of mid 20's to mid-30’s. Who is friendly, has a positive attitude, up for a wine every now and again but also has their own private life. Looking for someone that’s not a party animal nor wants a party house more someone that wants a place to call home. Words to describe me - motivated, active, friendly, easy going, open minded and respectful of others. I generally keep fairly quiet during the week, working full time and go to the gym most nights.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.