Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Large unfurnished room available in large period house for 1 person. 4.2m x 3.7m.
$220/week + bill. The house is spacious and has a large rear garden (nice big lawns and lemon tree) with garden rooms and shed to the rear. There is plenty of storage room in the house. Wardrobes are available if required. 6 minutes walk from Williamstown train station. 2 minutes from the botanical garden and therefore very close to the beach. The room represents great value for money and will be a wonderful place to be during summer. The room available is very generous and swallows a king size bed with all the the furniture you'd need with room to spare.
Please note that the rooms have been re-arranged so that we now have a living room & the 3 large bedrooms.
The house is old but clean & very serviceable.

Flatmates

I am a 40+ lady who is currently studying in the city, I have a lovely 12 year old dog who I enjoy walking on the beach.
My hobbies are swimming, walking, reading and generally leading a healthy lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.