Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Brunswick this week

Weston Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

I am renting out my large room in brunswick east for 4 weeks from 15th oct - 15th November though might be able to be flexible with dates.

I can provide a chest of draws and a single matteress on the floor or you can bring your own. The house is big and the room is massive and in a really good location.

Super cheap rent and we can discuss bills they are really cheap anyway.
$570 for the month plus bills. Its a quite household and no parties are to be held by the person to fill the room. Clean and respectful person required.

We also have a dog so you will need to be okay with that.

More about the Flatmates

There is 1 couple and then 2 other guys. You would share the upstairs bathroom with the 2 guys though there is a 3rd shower downstairs which is also free.

After someone 20- 30 years old as you will be living with other young people. A chef, student , Personal trainer and bar worker.

Emily on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Emily
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or