Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Ruskin Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$222
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I have recently signed a lease on a two bedroom apartment in Elwood on a quiet leafy tree lined street, and am looking for someone to rent the second bedroom. The rent will be $965 pcm, which does not include bills or Internet. There will also be a 6 week bond payment required as this is the amount I've had to pay already. The apartment does not have a second car park, but there is free parking on the street with no time limit. The place has been fully furnished with new furniture, and you will simply need to fill your bedroom. The place is perfectly located walking distance between both Acland Street St Kilda and Ormond Road Elwood, so you are never short of someone to go for food and drink, and Elwood and St Kilda beach are both within easy walking distance.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Amy and am a 23 year old who recently moved to Melbourne. I work full time in the city during the week and tend to spend most week nights at home, though weekends I enjoy going out for brunch and catching up with friends. I am a non-smoker and am not a big partier, though I enjoy the occasional wine with dinner. I am looking for someone of a similarish age who is respectful and easy-going and will keep the place tidy. If this sounds like something you're interested in, please feel free to send me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.