Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Coogee Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Big House in Randwick close to Coogee Beach (10 minutes walk) and also close to UNSW (also 10 minutes walk)!! So that's the perfect location and also why I took the room (besides my awesome flatmates). Unfortunately this is my only semester here and I can't stay much longer.
We have a big shared dining room & kitchen, 2 bathrooms and extra toilets, a big backyard with table and chairs, even a surfboard & boogie board for everybody! ;)
Wifi and all bills are included, there is a cleaning person cleaning once a week!

My (your future ;)) room is small but pretty! You have a single bed, a closet, a big desk & chair, couple of shelves so a lot of storage room and for the girls: a big mirror! You'll also have a window facing our backyard! :)

I'm not 100% sure about my moving out date yet but it is probably going to be NOVEMBER 20!

More about the Flatmates

Your potential future flatmates are awesome! we spend a lot of time together, from eating dinner together every evening to going out partying, surfing, bbq, beach, movie theatre etc...!! :)) if you're a social person you will LOVE it! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.