Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Maroubra Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have a room available from 18th February in this modern, 2-bedroom apartment that is facing the back of Maroubra Road so is quiet. The room is unfurnished (the furniture in the photo isn't but has a huge built-in wardrobe and and the rest of the apartment is furnished with new furnitures. The kitchen is fully equiped with a dishwasher plus there is an internal laundry with washing machine & dryer.
Bus on the doorstep, 25 mins to the city, 10 minute walk to Maroubra Junction, 5 minutes in the car to the beach.
I am looking for a clean, tidy, respectful and considerate flatmate who will share the household responsibilities and will treat the place like home. Preferably over 30 and mature.


I am a professional female originally from Europe but have lived here for 9 years and lived in 4 different countries. I love to travel, watch movies, read, play a guitar, and generally enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy living in a clean and tidy place and look for someone who will share the domestic responsibilities and will clean up after themselves, someone who has a happy disposition and is drama free.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.