Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Helensvale, Gold Coast.

Westpark Court, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have not long moved in, we upgraded to a bigger house so we could have a pool. There are 4 bedrooms in total, one room is for rent. Main bathroom with bath next to room.

The house has 2 lounge areas, seperate dining, large outdoor covered entertaining area & an unground swimming pool. Ceiling fans throughout, a.c in the second living/dining area. It's a very tidy house.

Located in quiet cul de sac. Literally 1 minute walk to small shopping village which has IGA, bottle shop, bakery, Jetts gym, medical centre, chemist, fish and chips and other takeaway. Local farmers markets just around the corner on a Saturday morning.

We have BBQ, fridge, washing machine & dishwasher.

Ceiling fans throughout.

Tidy room, Can furnish or have unfurnished.
Main bathroom to yourself mostly.

In the process of getting internet set up so rent will include wifi.

More about the Flatmates

We are a 29 & 30 year old couple (1x Aussie & 1 kiwi) Very easy going and tidy. Both work full time time Monday - Friday)

We have a miniature dachshund (sausage dog) who is an absolute character and very friendly so you must love dogs.

Looking for a flat mate of similar age. Prefer full time worker and someone who is neat/tidy and easy going.

We enjoy BBQ's and occasionally a few drinks on the weekend.

Feel free to message or call for more details or to come inspect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.