Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ulmara Parkway, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We live in a 3 story air-conditioned house and own 2 pet fish named Roy and Joseph.

More about the Flatmates

We're 2 female uni students who study during the week and work during the weekends. We like to party on the weekends and go to work feeling really crappy the next day, as well as sliding down the stairs on mattresses.

Contact Jasmin
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Catwalk Coffee & GrillClose by
Anh's Kitchen3 min walk
Medway Golf Club3 min walk
Lifestyle Cafe4 min walk
Spicy Mama5 min walk
MJ's Cafe6 min walk
Fantastic Chickens7 min walk
Jack B. Nimble7 min walk
Los Latinos7 min walk
Belga Take Away7 min walk
Oh Wow Coffee8 min walk
Athyls Brewery8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Emu Rd/Hampstead Rd 3 min walk
Hampstead Rd/Emu Rd 3 min walk
Keith St/Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
Mitchell St/Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
53 Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
Victoria University Student Village/Hampstead Rd 7 min walk
Williamson Rd/Hampstead Rd 10 min walk
Smith St/Emu Rd 10 min walk
Omar St/Ballarat Rd 11 min walk
Churchill Ave/Ballarat Rd 12 min walk
Pullar St/Ballarat Rd 12 min walk
Ballarat Rd/Mitchell St 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodworks Maidstone7 min walk
IGA X-press Maribyrnong12 min walk
Woolworths Braybrook16 min walk
Van Thanh20 min walk
Avondale Heights Fruit Shop23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Woolworths Highpoint25 min walk
Yahweh Asian Gorcery26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Williamson Rd/Wests Rd #50 13 min walk
Wests Rd/Williamson Rd #50 13 min walk
Highpoint Shopping Centre/Wests Rd #49 15 min walk