Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Ekibin Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A 2 Bedroom one bathroom house with a huge balcony is available. I want to share it with one person as I can not afford to stay in a big house like this one. House is situated close to Woolworths, KFC, Hungry Jacks , GYM and bus stop with frequent buses to QUT and Griffith University. A car park is also available. The house is semi-Furnished but you can get your own. $15 for internet and bills will be divided.

More about the Flatmates

Hi,
I am Priyanka, 25 years old, a Post-grad student of Griffith university. I like to cook, workout and mingle around with new people. I am bubbly but do like to me quiet and am usually confined to my room studying and minding my own business. Full privacy is guaranteed. Please make sure the rooms, kitchen and bathroom are kept clean after use. Even though I love animals pets are not allowed by the owner. Girls are preferred good if Indian or else otherwise can do too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.