Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Trenerry Crescent, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

With my current housemate moving in with his best friend, my Staffy Busta and I are looking for the next person to share our beautiful house with.
Located in Abbotsford, just off of Johnston street, our 2-bedroom house has wooden floorboards throughout, central heating / air-conditioning and a huge palm-tree filled backyard for entertaining.
Situated next to a cafe (that trades Monday-Friday) and on the banks of the Yarra, the house is a 3-minute walk to Victoria Park train station, and great local spots Dr Morse, Lulie Bar and Ritas.
The room comes unfurnished, with the house having everything else you could need including washing machine, dishwasher, internet, gas kitchen and a 2nd outdoor toilet.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a female brand manager for an apparel company in my late 20's who loves great music and wine, with a 2-year old Staffy.
I'm looking for a housemate who I'd call a sociable homebody - someone who values their downtime, but who will also enjoy the occasional meal together and appreciates being able to use the backyard to entertain their friends when the weather's great.
If you're someone who is looking to call their next house in Melbourne their home, who is respectable and tidy, and who loves the idea of a house with a dog, please get in touch to organise a time to check out the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.