Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Clarendon Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi we have just moved into a beautiful renovated sunnny queenslander and are looking for another roomie. The house is in East Brisbane with IGA, sushi and doughnut time with in 5 minutes walk. We have a big backyard for the dogs to run around in (they also come inside and are very well bahaved) and a lovely sunny deck out the front to drink your morning coffee on.

There house has 3 rooms up stairs and a pad down stairs. The room is a medium sized queenslander bedroom with built ins and aircon. There is enough space for a Queen bed and an extra chest of draws or bookcase.

There is unlimited internet for $15/mth and power is split evenly. We also get a cleaner every 2 weeks for $10/week.

The rent is - $165,

Flatmates

About us: you will be living with Nick 29, Sara 30 and Trish (30). Nick is a full time engineer and the owner of Cooper the young labrador. Sara is a ful time vet who works shift work and is the mum of Belle the old lab x and Sophie the cat. Trish is full time in the city with a admin role.

We are both all pretty social and outgoing but also like our downtime. We like to do 'family dinner night' once a week, generally looking for a new burger place but happy to mix up other options. We are loooking for friendly, easy going, tidy respectful roomies to join the house.

If you think you would like to meet us and see the rooms please shoot us a quick text or email and tell us a bit about yourself.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.