Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

I'm looking for a housemate to join me in my three bedroom apartment. We have a complex pool, are super close to Morningside train station and just a short drive to Oxford Street bars and restaurants (Bulimba), Coles and Woolworths.

The apartment has airconditioning in the lounge/dining/kitchen area and a large private courtyard out the back. The room is unfurnished but the apartment is furnished.

I'm looking for someone who is social but respectful, relatively tidy and who pays the rent and bills on time.

More about the Flatmates

Hey potential housemates! I'm a fun and social mid-20s girl who loves a glass of wine and a chat. I also like cooking, travelling, snowboarding and keeping active.

I have a fulltime professional job and am studying PR.
I'm looking for the perfect addition to my apartment: Someone who enjoys any or all of the things I like to do but who is also happy to do their own thing.

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.