Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Karma Avenue, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Very close to Malvern East Station, Carnegie station and the 3a tram that goes all the way to chapel st! Also very close to the M1 entrance so very easy drive into the city. Spacious kitchen and dining area and well lit, spacious living room which you are welcome to lounge around in all day. Fully furnished but you will need your own bedroom furniture.

More about the Flatmates

We are 22 year old Monash Students, and have known each other for three years. We spend a lot of time at university during the week but are generally around on weekends. We are neat, easy going and always keen for some banter. Our current housemate is going on exchange next year so we are looking for someone to fill the void. Our ideal housemate would be interested in hanging out, having a laugh, maybe going down to the Rossy for a drink and most importantly pay the rent!

Move in date is pretty flexible but needs to be before Dec 11

Rachel Mende on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rachel Mende
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message