Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Your own private room in a fully furnished Docklands apartment - with excellent location!
The room comes with a single bed, a bedside table, a study desk, a chair, wardrobe with mirror and chest of drawers.
The apartment has central heating, cooling, and unlimited fast internet, as well as all appliances (including TV, washing machine and dryer).

The location of the apartment is extremely convenient:
-In the free tram zone (a few minutes walk to tram 11, 48, 70, 86 and the city circle)
-Less than 5 minutes walk to Southern Cross
-Close to Victoria Harbour, the waterfront library and DFO
-A step away from countless tram stops
-Cafes and restaurants in abundance
-Coles and Woolworths just down the road
- Gym facilities opposite the apartment (not inside the apartment).

You will share the apartment with two young, responsible and quiet flatmates (males).
Unlimited wifi and facility bills are included in the weekly rent.
The rooms are only open for a single person for long term leasing (4 months +) and non-smokers.

Flatmates

You will share the apartment with two young, responsible and quiet flatmates (males). One from Spain (student) and the other from Philippine (working professional)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.