Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Camden Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$217
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi everyone! My room is available in a beautiful St Kilda sharehouse, great location over summer. On a quiet road near Chapel St. Living with two great housemates, one 28yo guy and 35yo girl, both work full time and are EXTREMELY easy to get along with. House is detached (no apartment noise), good sized front and backyard, ducted heating, wifi, offstreet and street parking. House is furnished apart from the bedroom, and we are a 5 min walk to Balaclava Station. We have 2 supermarkets on our street and loads of cafes at our disposal.

More about the Flatmates

Scotty is 28 and works full time in retail, he speaks Spanish and his wit is as dry as it is quick. Sarah is 35 and is a dental hygienist, she has lived extensively overseas and is enjoying getting to know Melbourne again.

We are looking for someone who is chilled out and likes the occasional drink in the sun in our beautiful sunny backyard, and has a great sense of humour :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.