Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Higgins Road, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Awesome position and approx 5 minutes walk to Bentleigh Shops, Station, Cafes, Sports Clubs and parks. Clean home situated in the confines of the Bowling club. I've just moved in about a month ago and looking for someone to share. Easy house to maintain.

Unlimited Optus wifi including EPL, electricity and gas included.Room is currently not furnished but can negotiate. Plenty of cupboard space. A simple easy relaxed place to live.

House is now furnished. Room offered is slightly smaller than the one shown. Easily fits a queen size bed.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 43yr old male. Love to laugh and its rare I'm not smiling. Work for myself in Business Development. Pretty laid back and easy going. Like to cook and eat out. Enjoy a beer now and then and don't mind a boogie. The odd board game or cards. Lawn bowls keeps me busy in the summer. Enjoy watching a good movie and a bit of sport. I have a 12yr old daughter that spends one night a fortnight with me in general. I don't mind a chat but also respect your privacy.

You are easy going also, friendly respectful and tidy. Non smokers preferred.

Contact Mick
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message