Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for a female 27 or older to come and take my room as soon as possible in this sharehouse in convenient Richmond.

Super affordable at $695 per month, internet for an added $15 and bills split between the four housemates. The bond is $600.
There is also on street parking with a permit available if you need it.

The room has hard wood floors, a decorative fireplace and a built in robe.

There is heating throughout the house for winter and it keeps cool inside on warmer days. There is a large open living/dining area and spacious kitchen. A small backyard with plenty of plants which is perfect for hangs or smoking (if that's your jam).

If this sounds of interest and you are looking to move within the next two weeks please get in touch to organise an inspection!

More about the Flatmates

You will share the downstairs bathroom with Liz, who loves flowers, gardening and her two adorable cats.
The rest of the house is shared with James and David whose rooms are upstairs, and there's also David's two dogs which may be leaving the property soon.
Everyone is really chilled out and there are no house rules, everyone just does their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.