Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Fourth Avenue, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished (OR NOT) double room for ONE PERSON

All bills are included in the rent (water, electricity and unlimited internet. Shared house items - toilet paper, dishwashing liquid, laundry powder) with the exception of your food and toiletries.

Bus at door for a 515, 517, 518, X18 a 10 min walk to Eastwood train station * 40 mins to city * 20 to Macquarie Centre/University or Top Ryde City *Short walking distance to Ryde Hospital for the accident prone

The room is completely furnished, yet we are open to renting with or without the current furniture.
*Double bed *Bedside table *Plenty of shelves *Color TV *Desk with swivel chair *Mirrored built in wardrobe with starter packs of coat hangers *All linen, pillows, doona, sheets (egyptian cotton) and blankets

The house is fully furnished. We have a large bathroom, with separate toilet and there's another loo in the internal laundry.
Kitchen has dishwasher
No dryer but there is a clothesline in the back yard and a clothes horse for when it rains.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple in our mid thirties, both working full time and studying part time.

On premise is a male indoor pussycat. We entertain on the odd occasion, but by no means is this a party house.. We enjoy good food, cooking and much wine. We are home quite often watching films, gardening, studying & bbqing, but you don't have to be. We're looking for someone who is independent, yet will join us for an occassion bbq/dinner through summer in our awesome yard!

We're clean and organised. Whilst you will not be expected to clean, you just need to clean up after yourself..

We no longer smoke, but you may outside.

If you have any questions or would like further info or photos please contact me. We encourage you to come around to check us & the room out.


Contact Carly
Online Today
Free to Message

or