Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Foucart Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The home is located in a quiet street in Rozelle. Has 3 bedrooms with one main bathroom with an additional toilet. The house is completely furnished (apart from your room). We have a decent size courtyard which is lovely when the sun is out to enjoy a few Saturday afternoon wines (if that is your thing). We also have a pool table so bonus points if you are keen to enjoy an odd pool night.

We are about a 15min walk to the bay ‘run’ and a 10min walk to the bus stop.

We do have two ‘visitor’ parking spots but these are normally used by other people in the street. We are normally pretty lucky with getting a spot though. There is also plenty of off street parking with no time limits.

The room we have available in our home is the ‘attic’ room. This room is the biggest in the home with two sky light windows which allows plenty of sunshine. The room has a built in wardrobe. Being the attic room, it has stairs which lead up to the level the room is on which gives you a sense of privacy but unfortunately does not have a door.

More about the Flatmates

We are three 26 year old girls (with one of us moving out to live with their partner). The two girls remaining in the home (Aimee & Avanti) both work in the city. We have similar interests in TV shows (good wife and suits are currently on our radar), doing the bay ‘run’, having the occasional dinner and/or dessert but also enjoy doing our own thing. We are both into our fitness and push each other to go to the gym or workout.

Both of us are pretty down to earth, enjoy each other’s company but also enjoy doing our own thing during the week and/or weekend. We both do our part around the home. We are looking for someone with the same sort of qualities and enjoys living in a drama free home.

We have a part time dog named Lola who is adorable. She normally visits every 2nd weekend when Avanti has some free time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.