Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Mark Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Modern 3 bed 3 bath and 2 car garage Townhouse in the heart of North Melb!
-Less than 10min walk to tram 57/59 plus Macauly train station!
- Walking distance to RMH, RWH, RCH
- Short ride to Melb Uni or VU
-100m from local shops including IGA, bakery, post office, chemist
-Less than 10min walk to local Gym at NMFC ($66 a month!) or can come join Em at F45 North Melb which is also less than 10min walk away!
-Everyone has their own bathroom - no fighting over shower time!
-Big open plan living/kitchen/dining with plenty of space and opens up onto a nice balcony for those summer days!
-Living area comes fully furnished, including all appliances (washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, fridge, TV, aircon)
-Heaters in every bedroom
- Close to the CBD (roughly $10 uber ride ;)
- basic foxtel included in rent (not because we are fancy, but because there is literally no TV reception without it)
- unlimited internet for $20p/m
- Plenty of storage in garage and the house its self - can keep your bike locked up safe!

Room 1 ($245p/wk)
- bedroom with ensuite and built in robe on the ground floor
- smaller of the two bedrooms available but still easily fits queen bed + desk/bookshelf
- the quoted rent does not include a car space
- available from Nov 10th 2016

Room 2 ($265 p/wk)
- bedroom on third floor with own bathroom next door (not ensuite but bathroom is the biggest and has a bath/shower)
- bedroom has built in desk and shelving, built in robes and is bigger than bedroom 1
- rent price includes a car space in garage (happy to negotiate which car space goes with which bedroom - who ever gets in first will have first choice)
- this bedroom does have the option to come furnished.
- available from Dec 18th 2016 (option if room 1 is not filled and you need to move in before then, you could temporarily live in room 1 then move into room 2 on Dec 18th)

Ideally looking for someone to commit for a 12 month lease but if you're super awesome we might be able to come up with some arrangement :)

**rent prices quoted depend on car park allocation and do not include utilities or internet. Bond is 4 weeks rent**

More about the Flatmates

Hi potential house mates! My name is Em and I have a full time physio - originally from Sydney. My besties are graduating this year and are moving on from the big smoke so I am looking for some great new people to live with!

I work weird hours especially during footy season, but otherwise when I am home I love to catch up with my house mates over a glass of wine, watch rubbish tv shows and go to the gym/run. Love brunch, cool bars and collecting succulents.

Im pretty chill/easy going (ie leaving dishes for a day or two wont kill me) and am looking for housemates who are the same - chill, clean and social!! (We don't have to eat meals together but if you are going to lock yourself in your room all the time this probably isn't the place for you :)

There are two bedrooms available. When contacting me please specify which room +/- car space you would prefer and a little bit about yourself. Reliable and able to prove you can afford rent is a must! I am in my mid 20's (although I often forget this after a few cocktails) so I am looking for housemates of a similar age :)

Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.