Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside, Brisbane.

Kingsmill Street, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for a new house mate :)

You'd be sharing a spacious 2 bedroom, air conditioned modern home, fully furnished (other than your bedroom), with a large courtyard.

You will also have your own bathroom. There is a nice pool at the apartments - which is super handy with it starting to feel a lot like summer!

You would be a convenient walk away from Chermside too & there's plenty of public transport around !

I would love someone who is tidy, with a happy attitude, & ideally would like to call this home for 6+ months.

The boring stuff:
- Rent is $200 per week
- Bond is $800
- Bills are split in half (gas & power)
- Internet is $30 a month
- There isn't a car space BUT there's visitor parking & free on street parking too

If you would like to see the apartment and meet me, please feel free to send me a message :)

Flatmates

I am 26, work full time in the city & am usually doing my own thing over the weekends, I am independent but happy to have a chat & glass of wine with my roomie :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.