Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Leiper Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

It is cheap for a reason. My partner is planning on moving in with me in January. Short term stay only.

One room in a two bed two bath unit. The room is unfurnished however the rest of the unit is furnished.

You get the bigger of the two bedrooms (3.4m X 3.5m) with main-bath to yourself. Main bath has bathtub and rain shower head. (I have an ensuite so no need to share!). There are fans in the bedrooms and fly screens on all the windows. The bedroom has a massive set of built in robes with 2 sets of 4x drawers, 1 full length hanging section, 2 half length hanging sections and heaps of shelves!

Unlimited internet and Netflix is available.
Happy to include bills in the rent if that is easier to keep track of.

There is a laundry with washing machine for your use (no extra cost!). Clothes lines are at the back of the block.

Unit is on the top floor of 2 storeys. Balcony has seats and a table and has views to the city.

Close to major express bus routes to the City and Chermside and beyond. Close to parks and bike ways for those keen on the outdoors.

Small dog friendly (sorry no cats)
Sorry no smokers.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me (25 y/o Female) and my cat Oscar (he's a single cat household kind of cat, so small dogs okay but no cats!). He's a sphynx so he's bald but people do get allergies from him so if you are sensitive may be best to come meet him first!

I work full time and go to the gym a couple of nights per week so chances are you will have the place to yourself a lot of the time.

I am a keen baker so there is usually something sweet around.

Looking for someone who is happy to hang out or do their own thing.

Sorry, no couples!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.