Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ebley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Beautiful renovated townhouse in the Bondi Junction area. 5 mins walk to trains, buses and the Bondi Junction shopping center. Coles, Woolworths and Aldi are all around the corner. Taking the train, you are in Sydney CBD in 15 mins. Taking the bus, you are in 15 mins at Bondi, Bronte or Tamarama Beach. Or walk down to the beaches in 25 mins. Your room has a big built in closet and enough space for a Queen size bed. The bed that is currently in the room is optional.


We are a French girl (end 20s) and a German guy (beginning 30s), both professionals working full time. We have our private lives but also like to hang out together, watch movies, go out for drinks, do road trips, and occasionally party. We are easy going, always have a good laugh and like to have friends over. We are looking for 1 person who can identify with our lifestyle, ideally is a working professional and aged mid 20s to mid 30s. If you like what you see and read, get in touch and we will arrange a viewing.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.