Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stawell Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 22, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom home in the heart of Richmond, with city views from the balcony. Very light and spacious with modern appliances throughout. Comfortable living area which you are welcome to make your own. Heating and air-con in both living area and bedrooms. House is split over two floors allowing you to get plenty of space. There is also a garage and parking space.

Very quiet location but close to all amenities on Swan Street and Bridge Road including trams, Burnley train station, Burnley Park and the Yarra all within a 5 minute walk.

Flatmates

My name is Lizzie. I moved to Melbourne from the UK four years ago and absolutely love it. I work for a technology company during usual hours. I enjoy wine, cheese, brunch, dogs (other people's), exploring and being generally active.

I'm looking for a housemate who wants to catch up over the odd wine or coffee.

profile

Contact Lizzie Ratcliffe
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Grand Richmond4 min walk
Tandoori Tikka Indian Restaurant5 min walk
Delicious Flavours of India5 min walk
ZuZu Lounge Richmond5 min walk
Haowy Takeaway6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stawell St/Swan St #15 6 min walk
Park Gr/Swan St #16 7 min walk
Burnley St/Swan St #14 7 min walk
Burnley 8 min walk
Burnley St/Bridge Rd #21 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Richmond IGA X-press7 min walk
Coles18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
The Naked Chook20 min walk
Food-Way Hawthorn Supermarket23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley16 min walk