Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Warners Avenue, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi!
We just moved in a beautiful house in North Bondi and are slowly starting to turn it into a nice welcoming home full of life, plants and colours.

About the house, it just have been renovated and freshly painted, has great location: only one block from the beach and buses.
And we have a new bbq available in the backyard.
There is 3 rooms, living room, dinning area, brand new kitchen, 1 bathroom with shower and bathtub.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple from France and Argentina that has been in Australia for 3 years. We are pretty chill studying and working. We both love plants and we intend to start growing our own veggies and fruits in the back yard.
Art, music, photography, swimming, adventures learning new stuff, meeting new people are a good way of spending our time.
We don't intend to turn a party house out of it but we still enjoy good bbq, wine with friends and special celebrations.
We are looking for a couple and one single to feel in.

We would LOVE to find the right people to live with us, so here is some description of us to see is it matches your search, and if it does, PLEASE COME SEE US! we would love to meet you :)
Manu is away for 3 weeks to Thailand for a Permaculture course but Aris available to meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.