Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Surry Hills this week

Waterloo Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Hello there,
We are two girls looking for one person take the single room - It is furnished with a single bed, a desk and mirrored built-in wardrobe. The room is airy with a window facing back of the house that also gets plenty natural sunlight during the day.

It’s a clean and tidy little town house located between the Central Station and Crown Street in Surry Hills close to Devonshire Street. There are many cafes, restaurants and social life nearby. It is a 5-10 mins walk from the Central station. There are 3 bedrooms, so there will only be 3 of us. (no couples) The house is fully furnished.
We are looking for someone who is prepared to sign a contract until May 2017 (6 months). Please only apply if you have the stability to stay till this time as Bond of 5 weeks is not refundable if you break the contract by moving out before the date. In addition, you just need to give 4 weeks’ notice if wish to move out after this contract date, Please note bond is 5 weeks.
The Rent is $280 per week
Share bills ( gas, electricity and water)
Bond of 5 weeks
We are looking for someone responsible who is around 25yr – 35yr, easy going and is able to appreciate and maintain a clean, tidy home.
Please call me at and leave a message if it’s unanswered and I will get back to you when I can.
In addition to that, it’d be appreciated for you to prepare your details such as age, gender, profession, nationality, visa status if you are not a permanent resident in Australia and perhaps a little about yourself when you contact me.
Please contact to enquire.
Cheers!
Mary

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two easy going cool chicks, who both work full time. Both of us enjoy keeping fit, with various activities. And also don't mind going out of the weekend and enjoying what city life has to offer. We would like someone who is friendly and does not mind socialising every now and than, but someone who also understands the importance of personal space.

mary on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

mary
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or