Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Fisher Street, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Rent is due every month and bond amount will dependent on the duration of your stay. The room is available for 6 weeks. Room: Bedroom on the second floor includes built in robes and is furnished with a queen sized bed, dresser and bedside table. The bathroom will be shared with one of my housemates. House: Fully furnished modern 2-storey townhouse with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a powder room with heating and cooling systems; house is 2 years old Transportation: 20 minutes to the city by car, 30 minutes by public transportation 2 minute walk to tram stop 10 minute walk to closest train station, commercial/shopping district in Koornang 15 minute walk/5 minute tram to Monash University Caulfield and Caulfield train station


I am looking for someone to rent my room for a couple of weeks while I go overseas for summer holidays. My housemates are professionals working in the city - a 31 year old male (from the UK, has been working in Melbourne for almost 10 years), 26 year old female (former law student, born and raised in Australia) and one small friendly dog (Sorry, no additional pets allowed). We are all friendly and laid back, my housemates have been in Melbourne for years and we all have a shared love of burgers. If interested, kindly send me a message with a little about yourself.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.