Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pearsall, Perth.

Pinot Loop, Pearsall, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi, I am looking for a tidy considerate, like minded individual to share my little house. 10 minutes from beach by car.

UNI students welcome.

3 x 2 cottage block house in the quiet suburb of Pearsall.

Looking at getting INTERNET put on when flatmates move in.

House is located in a quiet little street with great neighbours and is only a year old, recently painted and has a great little outdoor entertaining area where you can relax winter or summer.

You will have share bathroom with one other and own bedroom (this can come furnished or unfurnished)

I am an easygoing 44 year old female who is a personal trainer and works varied hours, loves anything water sports or exercise.

Love to entertain and have friends around for BBQ's and catchups and happy for you to do the same, though is not a party house.

Id enjoy flatmates who enjoys a chat though also respectful of each others space or time.

$175.00 is inclusive of utilities (internet would be seperate)

2 weeks rent for bond.

Please feel free to ask for any additional information.

Look forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

I am a personal trainer and very social. I am not home all the time, as I am either at work, working out, spending time with friends or generally grabbing a coffee by the beach.

I am tidy and clean, easygoing, social, chatty and upbeat.

If you would love to share with someone that likes a clean house though also loves to chill out, have own time and also get togethers with likeminded people, then feel free to contact me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.