Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

Cleaver Street, West Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

About the house:

Colonial era brick house with high ceilings and rustic charm. Brilliant central location close to Leederville (10min walk), Northbridge (20min walk) and the CBD (25min walk). UWA 20 min bikeride. Beatty Park Recreation Centre and pool right next door full facilities (1 minute walk!) and a wicked coffee shop 100m away!

4 bedrooms with 1 share bathroom, but its never really been an issue because all the housemates keep different schedules. There are 2 carport spaces and unrestricted street parking as well.

About the room:

Unfurnished room (approx 3.5m x 2.5m). Pictures of the room included, but the stuff in it isn't included. $140 per week, $600 bond and all utilities split evenly between housmates (approx $60 per month for internet, gas, electricity and water.) It's possible the bed will be included, the rest of the house is fully furnished.

More about the Flatmates

About the Housemates:


Patricia is from Brazil, here in Perth learning English, absolutely LOVES cooking. Great company.


Paul is like the Gandalf of the house. Wise and spiritual, kind of mysterious and has some crazy potions / concoctions for breakfast. Born in Fiji before moving to Australia for University, Paul was previously working FIFO but has returned back to Perth to continue studying. His interests include being yoga, running and spiritual chanting! Ask him about the chanting.


Jamie is Mr Action Man. Rock climbing, sky diving, scuba diving - every outdoorsy kind of activity you can think of... Jamie will do it. A Geologist by profession, he left the desolate and depressing lands of central England for pastures anew and has found his home here in Perth. Working FIFO, he's often not home, but then suddenly he's back and getting involve with any and all activities going on.


Moving out back to Brazil to continue his studies in medicine

Looking for:

- Decent allrounder

- Someone who cleans up their stuff

- Friendly

- Easy going

- Enjoys similar activities (mainly outdoors)

- Can take a bit of banter

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.