Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rupert Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi all!

I have to go to France for one month to see my family so I leave my room for this period.
West Footscray is amazing! It's close to the CBD (15/20 min in public transport). 5 min by train to central Footscray where there is the big veggies market.And it's so multicultural.
My house is just located behind Barkly st where there are all the cafes, Indian and Vietnamese restaurants, aussie fish and chips.
It's quiet, cheap and so cute!
The house is at 5 min to the train station and 10 min from the shopping center everything by walk!
And just front of the propriety there is a cycle path which going to the city or Sunshine.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with:

- Galina, a Russian/ american girl. She's funny and extrovert. She loves talking ahaah! She's really nice. Galina work in the real estate propriety management.

_ And Pete a Aussie guy, funny as well But more introvert. He's painter in the construction.

They are both easy going and chill.

There are as well two cats so cute and kinds.

Sephora on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sephora
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message