Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Melbourne.

Jackson Street, Forest Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

At the moment there are only 2 people living in this spacious house. One of them is working 5 days a week (male civil engineer) and the other one (student girl) is out almost 7 days a week ( 3days attends university and got a part time job which is 4 days a week). Both of them are well educated, respectful and easy going and I’m 100% sure that you will enjoy being with them as I did.

More about the Flatmates

The room is one of the rooms of a 3-bedroom fully furnished townhouse (no T.V) and you are going to share it with an engineer guy who works full time and a student girl who attends uni 3 days a week and works the other 4 days.

The house is very neat and well established and you’ve got only 2-3 minutes’ walk to forest hill shopping center.

Rent is $170 per week and the bills are not included. (4 weeks bond)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.