Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Wall Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have a lovely medium room for rent in our share house in richmond We also have 2 dogs which live inside so must be an animal lover! The house offers a large courtyard, separate living room, a large kitchen, dining room and great water pressure in the bathroom.
our house is super close to both bridge road and swan street which offer great restaurants and nightlife. Public transport is also just a 5min walk away :)

We are looking for somebody to move in asap!

NOT A PARTY HOUSE.

Flatmates

Laura (me 27yrs) and my boyfriend Ray (28yrs) have a fashion business which we run from home. peta (27) works in the health sector. We are all really chill, friendly and relaxed we just ask that our new housemate keep in it clean, be respectful of your stuff and not have any late night ragers or have random people we don't know hanging around the house all the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.